Response to Transom.org

cc jcsullivan24

cc jcsullivan24

On transom.org I listened to “Sonic IDs.” “Popcorn Enthusiast” by Robbie Feinberg was only 30 seconds long but I thought it was really well made and well edited. All it did was make me hungry for popcorn even though I wasn’t even hungry to begin with! I though that the use of sound was what made it particularly effective. I also listened to “Psychic in Fall River” which was a minute long. Her voice was different and she had an accent which made things more interesting. What she said was inspiring and I am very intrigued by psychics in general so I found this piece to be interesting. I chose to listen to this segment because I was in Cape Cod this summer and wanted to listen to stories about it.

Leave a Reply

