Radio Show Plan

For the Radio Show, I plan to do what I talked about in class. I will be reading off of profile of a fake girl on a dating website and the responses received from all of the guys that have contacted her to meet up or chat. I think it will really highlight how much guys can rely on and find importance in the way a girl looks over her personality because the fake profile is absolutely absurd and I’m surprised that there are so many guys out there that are trying to contact her!

cc jessevaughan

cc jessevaughan

Leave a Reply

