Week 4 Review

This week I did the following:

Response to Reality Hunger: A Manifesto

Daily Create, Daily Create, Daily Create

Response to How To Read A Movie

I had such a fun time editing the first video I am working on! I am finding that editing is something that I really enjoy, not only in theory but even more so in practice! Though the content of my video is finished, I still need to fix the beginning and add in opening credits with a title and the song’s artist. I can’t even begin to describe how rewarding it was for me to see my final product knowing that I was responsible for what was presented on screen, that I created those moving images. Working on this first video only made me more excited to start my other two, and really made me realize that this is the thing that I really want to do in life. IMG_2021

One thought on “Week 4 Review

Leave a Reply

