Week Two Review

This week I did the following:

Daily Create, Daily Create

Branding in the Digital Age

Michigan Radio

This week I tried a new approach to responding to the readings. I came across an article that I found to be pertinent to the reading “Branding in the Digital Age: You’re Spending All Your Money In The Wrong Places.” I found the article that I posted as a response to be very interesting and informative. As usual, I enjoyed doing the Daily Creates the most and really wish that the rest of our assignments required more creative thought and expression.

2 thoughts on “Week Two Review

Leave a Reply

